Züchter

ZwingernameZüchterTelefonEmail
Aus Vinkona (FCI)Manuela Dossinger
Thurn- und Taxisstraße 23 68794 Oberhausen-Rheinhausen
Tel.: 07254/72796
Mobil: 0170/2337369
manuela.dossinger@web.de
Etzer Heide`s (FCI)Jutta Schlüter
Wedeler Chaussee 28
25482 Appen-Etz
Tel.: 04101/64821
Mobil: 0171/2427944
islandpferde.vossbarg@gmx.de
fra Baejaralandi (FCI)Simone Syska
Aßlkofen 9
85560 Ebersberg
Tel.: 08092/8549177
Mobil: 0177/7935440
simone.syska@web.de
Fra Dyrgjadottir (FCI)Elke Landrock-Bill
Bundesstraße 1
35764 Sinn-Edingen
Tel.: 06449/1316
Mobil: 0163/3924264
elandrock@islandhunde-hessen.de
fra Eyjaeldis (FCI)Claudia Jost
An den Schlothen 54
40885 Ratingen
Tel.: 02054/1226539 Mobil: 0159/02456083Islandhunde-fra-eyjaeldis@outlook.de
Fra Kerlingarfjöll (FCI)Bettina Pahl
Scheeperredder 9
24623 Großenaspe
Tel.: 04327/268bettina.pahl@islandhunde-nord.de
Fra Klettakoti (FCI)Susanne Schütte
Im Mühlental 12
58642 Iserlohn
Tel.: 02374/914246susanne-schuette@islandhund.com
frá Liljastödum (FCI)Alexander Jung
Neue Weinsteige 140
70180 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711/7450929
Mobil: 0172/1627389
Fax: 0711/7450932
look@icelandicsheep.dog
frá Midskógur (FCI)Annelies Neuner
Dekan-Karl-Platz 6
82481 Mittenwald
Tel.: 08823/3899
Mobil: 0171/6028436
Fax: 08823/928655
info@elisabeth-mittenwald.de
frá Tindfjallajökull (FCI)Nadine Gerland
Brückenstr. 4
34233 Fuldatal
Mobil: 0152/26261094nadinegerland@yahoo.de
Ranini´s (FCI)Kathrin Tigges-Eberl
Thomaweg 16
82335 Berg
Tel.: 08151/746454isis@raninis.de
Steinunn´s (FCI)Kirsten Hofmann
Schoppenhegge 11
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 05468/91040
Mobil: 0160/90611632
Fax: 05468/91041
kirsten.hofmann@islandhund.dog
Svarti Skogar (FCI)Heike Strecker
Gymnasiumstraße 4
72213 Altensteig
Tel.: 07453/5029790 Mobil: 0151/15636629svartiskogar@web.de
vom Duttental (FCI)Annelie Sutter
Emmingerstraße 18
78532 Tuttlingen
Tel.: 07461/2135
Mobil: 0152/59622478
anneliesutter@gmx.de
vom Hause Luka (FCI)Elisabeth Dendl
Hauptstrasse 55
97780 Gössenheim
Tel.: 09358/970200
Mobil: 0176/43206945
hause.luka@t-online.de
Vom Rensberg (FCI)Erika Kienzler
Hinterlauben 1
78136 Schonach
Tel.: 07722/5729kienzler.erika@t-online.de
Vom Schloss Neubronn (FCI)Heidi Schwörer
Schlossgasse 12
73453 Abtsgmünd-Neubronn
Tel.: 07366/6012
Mobil: 0170/2650761
Fax: 07366/2121
hs@islandhorse.com
vom Sturmwald (FCI)Thomas Gregor
Hauptstraße 36
75305 Neuenbürg
Tel.: 07082/4289174mnitg@web.de
vom Torfajökull (FCI)Sabine Apelt-Juretzka
Siegfried-Leopoldstraße 19
53225 Bonn
Tel.: 0228/5366988s.apelt@islandhunde-rheinland.de
Vom Zusameck (FCI)Sibylle Meister
Römerstraße 16
86424 Dinkelscherben
Tel.: 08292/2167
Mobil: 0170/9769640
Fax: 08292/950174
sibyllemeister@web.de
von Black Moon Icies (FCI)Ralf Ernet
Feldbergstr. 12
61276 Weilrod-Hasselbach
Tel.: 06083/940159info@blackmoonicies.de
von der Wiemersdorfer Au (FCI)Corinna Langer
Beverloh 2
24649 Wiemersdorf
Mobil: 0172/4263658langercorinna@aol.com
von Gyholz (FCI)Martina Wummel
Güholz 2
24395 Gelting
Tel.: 04643/1861977 Mobil: 0170/9870907martina@wikingerhund.de
von Versedan (FCI)Sven Teune
Sedanstraße 20
27283 Verden/Aller
Tel.: 0151/15055529 Mobil: 0151/67232108
sven.teune@t-online.de